Wheels | VW Rabbit GTI

One thought on “Wheels | VW Rabbit GTI

  1. I sent my wife off to buy a Volvo and she came home with one of those. It was red, and had a hand cranked sun-roof. Probably the most enjoyable car I ever owned. I drove it for years, and then when I moved overseas I gave it to my brother, who got a lot of life out of it as well. It must have been newer (older?) than the one in the photos, because I don’t remember it being as linear as shown here, interior or exterior. Of course, that might just be my fading memory of more than 20 years ago.

Leave a Reply

