Been a while…

I haven’t attempted to tap out a long-form blog post for some time. Life’s busy, I’ve mostly retired from forums, and occasionally re-blogging a picture of a farm house or tweed jacket on Tumblr seems to convey my intentions out into the world sufficiently.

But in reality there’s been a lot going on.

I’ve gotten divorced and am getting remarried. I’ve had a daughter. I’ve learned to build furniture. I’ve moved from one part of New England to another.

There’s got to be something to talk about, no?

Leave a Reply

